Week 2 Results

16 Sep

3-2 this week including missing on the lock of the week (dammit) Saints should have covered they screwed that up big time. Not sure how I feel about these teasers I’ll keep tryin em for a few more weeks at least though. Although I missed on both my teasers this week. Of the 6 teams I liked this week ( in straight spread and teaser format) 5 out of the 6 covered with the additional plus 6, I may change the format of how I “pick” my teasers and just give a list of teams to pick 2,3, or 4 from depending on what you want to bet. Anyway! That brings 15-7 overall and 2-2 in my locks of the week. I already know my picks for next week and I’ll have them in writing in the next day or two. I believe there were 5 spreads I liked.

Leave a Reply

